Hello Guest
Hello Guest, login or register

British Car Auctions

The UK and Europe's largest used vehicle marketplace.
Call 0344 875 3480

BMW Group auctions of BMW and MINI cars at BCA

BMW Group

Auctions of BMW and MINI cars, plus the occasional Rolls-Royce direct from BMW Group UK.  The BMW Group sales shown below are open to MyBCA Silver Cardholders and above, and cars are typically ex-finance and lease vehicles from BMW Financial Services.  In addition to the sales below, BCA hold monthly auctions, which are exclusively for BMW and MINI franchise dealers.

Some vehicles may be ex-fleet or may have had multiple users, including vehicles previously owned by BMW (UK) Limited or driven by BMW (UK) Limited employees.

Add sales to your calendar with reminders

You need never miss a BMW Group Sale again with our new functionality that allows you to sync all sale dates directly to your calendar.

  • PLEASE NOTE - All BMW Group sales are now Open to MyBCA Silver cardholders and above only

 

Sale Details
Catalogue PDF Link
December:
BCA Brighouse
Tuesday 18th December
10.00am 
View PDF
View Vehicles
BCA Derby
Wednesday 19th December
9.30am 
View PDF
View Vehicles
BCA Wolverhampton
Wednesday 19th December
12 noon 
View PDF
View Vehicles
BCA Nottingham - Top Car
Thursday 20th December
10.00am 
View PDF
View Vehicles
BCA Blackbushe - Top Car
Friday 21st December
12 noon 
View PDF
View Vehicles
     
January 2019:    
BCA Nottingham
Thursday 3rd January
10.00am 
View PDF Byron Lane
View PDF Lawrence Lane
View Vehicles
BCA Blackbushe - Top Car
Friday 4th January
12 noon 
View PDF
View Vehicles
Open e-Auction
Monday 7th January
2.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Bridgwater
Tuesday 8th January
10.00am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Derby
Wednesday 9th January
9.30am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Wolverhampton
Wednesday 9th January
12 noon
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Birmingham - Perry Barr
Friday 11th January
10.00am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Monday 14th January
2.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Brighouse
Tuesday 15th January
10.00am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Derby
Wednesday 16th January
9.30am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Wolverhampton
Wenesday 16th January
12 noon
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Nottingham - Top Car
Thursday 17th January
10.00am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Blackbushe - Top Car
Friday 18th January
12 noon
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Monday 21st January
2.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Bedford
Tuesday 22nd January
10.00am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Derby
Wednesday 23rd January
9.30am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Wolverhampton
Wednesday 23rd January
12 noon
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Birmingham - Perry
Friday 25th January
10.00am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
Open e-Auction
Monday 28th January
2.00pm 
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Derby
Wednesday 30th January
9.30am
Coming Soon Coming Soon
BCA Wolverhampton
Wednesday 30th January
12 noon
Coming Soon Coming Soon

Your guide to downloading Adobe Acrobat Reader to access digital BMW catalogues at BCA

Guide to downloading Adobe Acrobat Reader to access BMW catalogues at BCAThis simple guide will help you download Adobe Acrobat Reader software to your mobile or tablet so you can view and edit your BMW sale day catalogues. Its free to download.

Featured vehicles

Sorry, none currently available.

 

 

 

Vehicles in stock