Hello Guest
Hello Guest, login or register

British Car Auctions

Europe's No.1 Vehicle Remarketing Company
Call 0844 875 3480 BCA Live Online

Volkswagen financial services - header

VW Financial Services

Auctions of Audi, Volkswagen, SEAT, Skoda, and Bentley ex-lease and finance cars.  Volkswagen Financial Services (UK) Limited offers products to the automotive brands within the Volkswagen Group.

  • Choose from a large selection of Audi, VW, SEAT and Skoda cars plus VW LCVs
  • Regular auctions every month with cars at Bedford, Blackbushe, Bridgwater, Brighouse, Edinburgh, Measham, Nottingham and Preston plus LCVs at Blackbushe, Manchester Commercials and Measham Commercials
  • All vehicles come with a BCA Assured mechanical report
  • All cars prepared to a high standard
  • Buy in the auction hall or online (online for trade buyers only)

Car Sales

Bedford - 10:30am

Friday 10th July includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Blackbushe - 10:30am

Tuesday 7th July includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Bridgwater - 10:30am

Thursday 30th July includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale. Including up to 50 cars from Volkswagen UK.

Brighouse - 10:30am

Wednesday 1st July includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Edinburgh - 11:30am

Thursday 2nd July includes Mechanical reports 60+ cars per sale.

Measham - 10:30am

Monday 20th July includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Nottingham - 10:30am

Tuesday 14th July includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature sale.

Nottingham - 12:30pm

Bentley Financial Services - Contact centre

Nottingham - 12:30pm

Thursday 16th July - Porsche Financial Services - Top Car

Nottingham - 1:15pm

Thursday 16th July - Top Car includes Mechanical reports

Nottingham - 1:00pm

Friday 3rd July VWFS 'Less than Perfect'

Preston - 10:30am

Thursday 9th July includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale

LCV Sales

Blackbushe - 1:00pm

Thursday 9th July - LCV includes Mechanical reports

Manchester Belle Vue Comms - 12:30pm

Wednesday 8th July - LCV includes Mechanical reports

Measham Comms - 12:30pm

Tuesday 28th July - LCV includes Mechanical reports 50+ vans.

Vehicles in stock

.