Hello Guest
Hello Guest, login or register

British Car Auctions

Europe's No.1 Vehicle Remarketing Company
Call 0344 875 3480

Volkswagen financial services - header

VW Financial Services

Auctions of Audi, Volkswagen, SEAT, Skoda, and Bentley ex-lease and finance cars.  Volkswagen Financial Services (UK) Limited offers products to the automotive brands within the Volkswagen Group.

  • Choose from a large selection of Audi, VW, SEAT and Skoda cars plus VW LCVs
  • Regular auctions every month with cars at Bedford, Birmingham - Perry Barr, Blackbushe, Bridgwater, Brighouse, Livingston, Measham, Nottingham and plus LCVs at Blackbushe, Manchester Commercials and Measham Commercials
  • All vehicles come with a BCA Assured mechanical report
  • All cars prepared to a high standard
  • Buy in the auction hall or via BCA Live Online

Car Sales

Bedford - 10:30am

Friday 10th & 24th February includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Birmingham Perry Barr - 10:30am

Friday 17th February includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Blackbushe - 10:30am

Tuesday 7th February includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Bridgwater - 10:30am

Thursday 26th January | 23rd February includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale. 50p per mile on transport on 26th January for all deliveries over 10 miles (UK mainland only - ts&cs apply).

Brighouse - 10:30am

Wednesday 1st February includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Livingston - 10:30am

Monday 13th February includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale

Manchester - 10:30am

Thursday 16th February includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale. Up to 200 cars in the Lancaster Hall.

Measham - 10:30am

Monday 20th February includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Nottingham - 10:30am

Monday 27th March includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature sale.

Nottingham - 10:30am

Tuesday 14th February includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature sale. Up to 150 cars.

Nottingham - 12:00pm

Every 3rd Thursday Bentley Financial Services.

Nottingham - 12:00pm

Thursday - contact centre Porsche Financial Services.

Nottingham - 12:00pm

Thursday 19th January includes Mechanical reports VWFS Prestige sale.

Nottingham - 12:15pm

Friday 20th January | 3rd February VWFS 'Less than Perfect'. Up to 50 cars per sale.

Nottingham - 1:00pm

Friday 20th January | 3rd February VWFS Accident Damaged Non Runners.

LCV Sales

Blackbushe - 1:00pm

Thursday 9th February - LCV includes Mechanical reports

Manchester Comms - 12:30pm

Wednesday 8th February - LCV includes Mechanical reports

Measham Comms - 12:30pm

Tuesday 17th January | 21st February - LCV includes Mechanical reports

Vehicles in stock

.