Hello Guest
Hello Guest, login or register

British Car Auctions

Europe's No.1 Vehicle Remarketing Company
Call 0844 875 3480 Live Online

Volkswagen financial services - header

VW Financial Services

Auctions of Audi, Volkswagen, SEAT, Skoda, and Bentley ex-lease and finance cars.  Volkswagen Financial Services (UK) Limited offers products to the automotive brands within the Volkswagen Group.

  • Choose from a large selection of Audi, VW, SEAT and Skoda cars plus VW LCVs
  • Regular auctions every month with cars at Bedford, Bridgwater, Brighouse, Edinburgh, Measham, Nottingham and Preston plus LCVs at Blackbushe, Manchester Commercials and Measham Commercials
  • All vehicles come with a BCA Assured mechanical report
  • All cars prepared to a high standard
  • Buy in the auction hall or online (online for trade buyers only)

Car Sales

Preston - 10:30am

Thursday 11th December includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale

Bedford - 10:30am

Friday 12th December includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Measham - 10:30am

Monday 15th December includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Brighouse - 10:30am

Wednesday 3rd December includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Blackbushe - 10:30am

Tuesday 2nd December includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Bridgwater - 10:30am

Thursday 27th November includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale. Including up to 50 cars from Volkswagen UK.

Nottingham - 10:30am

Tuesday 9th December includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature sale.

Nottingham - 12:30pm

Thursday 20th November - Bentley Financial Services

Nottingham - 12:30pm

Thursday 20th November - Porsche Financial Services

Nottingham - 1:00pm

Friday 5th December VWFS 'Less than Perfect'

Nottingham - 1:15pm

Thursday 20th November - Prestige sale includes Mechanical reports

Edinburgh - 1:15pm

Thursday 4th December includes Mechanical reports 60+ cars per sale.

LCV Sales

Manchester Belle Vue Comms - 12:30pm

Wednesday 10th December - LCV includes Mechanical reports

Measham Comms - 12:30pm

Tuesday 18th November - LCV includes Mechanical reports 50+ vans.

Blackbushe - 1:00pm

Thursday 13th November - LCV includes Mechanical reports

Vehicles in stock

.