Hello Guest
Hello Guest, login or register

British Car Auctions

Europe's No.1 Vehicle Remarketing Company
Call 0844 875 3480 Live Online

VW Financial Services

Auctions of Audi, Volkswagen, SEAT, Skoda, and Bentley ex-lease and finance cars.  Volkswagen Financial Services (UK) Limited offers products to the automotive brands within the Volkswagen Group. 

Car Sales

Preston - 10:30am

Thursday 15th May VWFS Signature Sale

Bedford - 10:30am

Friday 17th May VWFS Signature Sale.

Measham - 10:30am

Monday 19th May VWFS Signature Sale.

Brighouse - 10:30am

Wednesday 16th April, 7th and 21st May VWFS Signature Sale.

Nottingham - 10:30am

Tuesday 13th May VWFS Signature sale.

Measham - 10:30am

Wednesday 23rd April This is a closed sale. Contact centre to check your eligibility to attend.

Blackbushe - 10:30am

Tuesday 6th May VWFS Signature Sale.

Bridgwater - 10:30am

Thursday 24th April includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Nottingham - 12:30pm

Thursday 17th April - Bentley Financial Services

Nottingham - 12:30pm

Thursday 17th April and 15th May - Porsche Financial Services

Nottingham - 12:30pm

Thursday 17th April and 22nd May - Prestige sale

Nottingham - 1:00pm

Friday 2nd May - VWFS 'Less than Perfect'

Edinburgh - 1:15pm

Thursday 1st May includes Mechanical reports 60+ cars per sale.

LCV Sales

Manchester Belle Vue Comms - 12:30pm

Wednesday 14th May Launch sale and then monthly - LCV includes Mechanical reports

Measham Comms - 12:30pm

Tuesday 22nd April - LCV includes Mechanical reports 50+ vans.

Blackbushe - 1:00pm

Thursday 16th May - LCV includes Mechanical reports

 

Sales may include:

  • Volkswagen, VW, Fox, Polo, Golf, Golf Plus, Passat, Beetle, Jetta, Scirocco, Tiguan, Eos, Touran, Sharan, Touareg and Phaeton
  • Audi, A3, A3 Sportback, A4, A4 Avant, A5, A6, A6 Avant, A8, Q5, Q7, S3, S4, S6, TT Coupe, TT Roadster and TTS
  • Bentley, SEAT, Skoda, Caddy, Caddy Maxi, Transporter, Crafter, Transporter, Caravelle and Sportline 
  • Ex-lease and finance repossessed cars for auction
  • Volkswagen, VW, Caddy, Transporter and Crafter