Hello Guest
Hello Guest, login or register

British Car Auctions

Europe's No.1 Vehicle Remarketing Company
Call 0844 875 3480 BCA Live Online

Volkswagen financial services - header

VW Financial Services

Auctions of Audi, Volkswagen, SEAT, Skoda, and Bentley ex-lease and finance cars.  Volkswagen Financial Services (UK) Limited offers products to the automotive brands within the Volkswagen Group.

  • Choose from a large selection of Audi, VW, SEAT and Skoda cars plus VW LCVs
  • Regular auctions every month with cars at Bedford, Bridgwater, Brighouse, Edinburgh, Measham, Nottingham and Preston plus LCVs at Blackbushe, Manchester Commercials and Measham Commercials
  • All vehicles come with a BCA Assured mechanical report
  • All cars prepared to a high standard
  • Buy in the auction hall or online (online for trade buyers only)

Car Sales

Preston - 10:30am

Thursday 15th January includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale

Bedford - 10:30am

Friday 12th December includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Measham - 10:30am

Monday 15th December includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Brighouse - 10:30am

Wednesday 7th January includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Blackbushe - 10:30am

Tuesday 6th January includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale.

Bridgwater - 10:30am

Thursday 29th January includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature Sale. Including up to 50 cars from Volkswagen UK.

Nottingham - 10:30am

Tuesday 13th January includes Mechanical reports VWFS Signature sale.

Edinburgh - 11:00am

Thursday 8th January includes Mechanical reports 60+ cars per sale.

Nottingham - 12:30pm

Thursday 15th January - Bentley Financial Services

Nottingham - 12:30pm

Thursday 15th January - Porsche Financial Services

Nottingham - 1:00pm

Friday 2nd January VWFS 'Less than Perfect'

Nottingham - 1:15pm

Thursday 15th January - Prestige sale includes Mechanical reports

LCV Sales

Manchester Belle Vue Comms - 12:30pm

Wednesday 14th January - LCV includes Mechanical reports

Measham Comms - 12:30pm

Tuesday 27th January - LCV includes Mechanical reports 50+ vans.

Blackbushe - 1:00pm

Thursday 11th December - LCV includes Mechanical reports Note EARLIER start time of 12.30pm.

Vehicles in stock

.