Hello Guest
Hello Guest, login or register

British Car Auctions

Europe's No.1 Vehicle Remarketing Company
Call 0844 875 3480 BCA Live Online

Prestige and executive cars

From Aston Martin and Audi to Porsche and Range Rover, we sell more prestige cars than most people realise.  Every month there is a great choice of makes, models, and prices:

  • Regular dedicated prestige and executive car sales during the month, plus seasonal special events such as convertible car auctions
  • Prestige cars offered throughout general auctions from many of our vendors.

See forthcoming prestige and executive car auctions below.

Find Prestige cars

It’s easy to find what you’re looking for with BCA:

  1. Register to use our website, to search across thousands of cars, and browse sale catalogues
  2. Register for free email updates on auctions coming up, and cars available

Visit a BCA auction

The following sales will include a wide range of prestige and performance cars:

 = Sale includes Live Online
= e-Auction - online only sale - must be a BCA Account cardholder/MyBCA Black, Gold, Platinum or Silver cardholder
call 01530 279120 to find out if you are eligible to participate.

 = Bid Now - online tender auction - must be a BCA Account cardholder/MyBCA Black, Gold, Platinum  or Silver cardholder
call the Buy Online team on 0844 846 5830 to find out if you are eligible to participate.

Location View catalogue
May 2015
Measham Tuesday 26th May - Alphabet
Blackbushe Tuesday 26th May - Mercedes-Benz
Nottingham Wednesday 27th May - Mercedes-Benz
July 2015
Bedford Monday 1st June - Alphabet
Measham Tuesday 2nd June - Alphabet
 Nottingham Wednesday 3rd June - BMW Group Open with Repatriation
Blackbushe Friday 5th June - BMW Top Car Sale
Bedford Friday 5th June - Mercedes-Benz
Blackbushe Monday 8th June - Top Car
Bedford Monday 8th June - Alphabet
 Bridgwater Tuesday 9th June - BMW Group Open with Repatriation
Blackbushe Tuesday 9th June - Mercedes-Benz
Nottingham Wednesday 10th June - Mercedes-Benz
Blackbushe Friday 12th June - Alphabet
Bedford Monday 15th June - Alphabet
Measham Tuesday 16th June - Alphabet
Brighouse Tuesday 16th June - BMW Group Open with Repatriation
Birmingham Wednesday 17th June - Audi Select
Nottingham Thursday 18th June - Top Car
Nottingham Thursday 18th June - BMW Top Car Sale
Nottingham Thursday 18th June - Alphabet
Nottingham Thursday 18th June - Porsche Financial Services
Bedford Friday 19th June - Mercedes-Benz
Blackbushe Friday 19th June - BMW Top Car Sale
Blackbushe Tuesday 23rd June - Mercedes-Benz
Measham Tuesday 23rd June - Alphabet
Nottingham Wednesday 24th June - Mercedes-Benz
Blackbushe Friday 26th June - Alphabet
Bedford Monday 29th June - Alphabet
Measham Tuesday 30th June - Alphabet

 

Audi Bentley
BMW Jaguar
Land Rover Lexus
MINI Rolls-Royce
Volkswagen Volvo 

Ex-lease, finance and fleet prestige cars regularly from

Alphabet Black Horse
GE Capital Inchcape Fleet
Leasedrive LeasePlan
Lex Autolease Lombard
Pendragon Vehicle Management VWFS

Prestige part exchange cars from well known dealers

Halliwell Jones Inchcape Retail
Jardine Motors Group JCT600
Mercedes-Benz Retail Group Porsche Retail
Sytner

 

We're here to help

Our expert, experienced customer service team is ready to answer your questions.

Phone         0844 875 3480

Email          customerservices@bca.com